Know what you pay with our clear pricing structure. No hidden fees.
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming
Whether you’re sharing one link or millions, our platform was built to help you make every point of connection between your content and your audience ignite action.
That’s why the most recognized brands in the world love our platform.